HomeHistoryNews & EventsOfficials 2011-2012Contacts & LinksGuest Book
 

News & Events

Tuesday 22nd March 2011 

To invest those officers not present at the Installation meeting.

To work a 1st degree ceremony.


Tuesday 26th April 2011

  To hear a talk entitled "Mystery of the Winding Staircase"

by W. Bro. D. Barkess, P.Prov.J.G.W.


Tuesday 24th May 2011 

To hear The Prestonian Lecture for 1985

"...not only antient but necessary Officers, the Deacons"

by W. Bro. Sinclair Bruce, PJGD

read by W. Bro. John James, P.Prov.G. Reg.


Saturday 25th June 2011

The Worshipful Master intends to hold a Ladies Night at Birtley Masonic Hall


Lodge Committee

The Finance and General Purposes Committee will meet on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7.00pm except December when it meets on the 2nd Tuesday


The Worshipful Master proposes paying Fraternal Visits to:

Moseley Lodge on Wednesday 9 March 2011

Sincerity Lodge on Wednesday 6 April 2011

St. George’s Lodge on Monday 11 April 2011

Eardulph Lodge on Friday 13 May 2011

Earl of Durham on Wednesday 1 June 2011

Phoenix Lodge on Wednesday 6 July 2011

Sunderland Lodge on Wednesday 21 September 2011

 

Washington Lodge on Wednesday 23 November 2011

Faithful Lodge of Durham on Monday 16 January 2012

 

The Worshipful Master will be receiving Fraternal Visits from:

Eardulph Lodge on Tuesday 24 May 2011

 

Phoenix Lodge on Tuesday 24 May 2011

Earl of Durham on Tuesday 28 June 2011

Moseley Lodge on Tuesday 27 September 2011

Sunderland Lodge on Tuesday 27 September 2011

Sincerity Lodge on Tuesday 25 October 2011

 

Washington Lodge on Tuesday 22 November 2011

 

St. George’s Lodge on Tuesday 20 December 2011

 

Faithful Lodge of Durham on Tuesday 24 January 2012


 Lodge of Instruction

The Moseley Lodge of Instruction No. 3105 meets at the Masonic Hall Birtley, on the fourth Thursday of each month excepting June, July, August and December at 7.00pm. All  Master Masons are cordinally invited to attend and membership of this Lodge is highly recommended to all our officers.

Birtley Hall Management Committee

If anyone is willing to represent the Lodge of Fidelity on the above committee please notify the Secretary.


After all events the Worshipful Master would like to invite you to a three course evening meal at our festive board. The Lodge of Fidelity provides a full steward service

Lodge of Fidelity 7237 do not charge visitors for their evening meal (except for the Installation meeting)

HomeHistoryNews & EventsOfficials 2011-2012Contacts & LinksGuest Book